Upcoming EventsSwitch to Past Events

VEX 2018-2019

This is a combined event.

Date:  Tue 22nd May, 2018

Location: Te Manawa

- VEX IQ and VEX EDR 2018-2019 Season Launch
- Kiwi Challenge Final
- Teacher PD

More Info

This is a combined event.

Date:  Sat 9th Jun, 2018

Location: Palmerston North Boys' High School

This is a combined event.

Date:  Sat 30th Jun, 2018

Location: Feilding High School

This is a combined event.

Date:  Sat 28th Jul, 2018

Location: St Peter's College

This event is VEX IQ only.

Date:  Sat 11th Aug, 2018

Location: Coastal Taranaki School, Okato

This is a combined event.

Date:  Sat 25th Aug, 2018

Location: Te Manawa

This event is VEX IQ only.

Date:  Sat 8th Sep, 2018

Location: Manchester Street School, Feilding

This is a combined event.

Date:  Sat 22nd Sep, 2018

Location: Venue TBC

This is a combined event.

Date:  Sat 20th Oct, 2018

Location: Venue TBC

This event is VEX IQ only.

Date:  Sat 10th Nov, 2018

Location: Palmerston North City Library

This is a combined event.

Date:  Sat 24th Nov, 2018

Location: Feilding High School

This event is VEX IQ only.

This event requires registration, and has an entry fee.

This event qualifies for the World Championships.

Date:  Sat 8th – Sun 9th Dec, 2018

Location: Venue TBC